Sanders County Events

May
26
Thursday
VIEW
Mushroom ID Workshop
6:00 PM Mushroom ID Workshop
Education :: Environment
June 04 Saturday
Jun
04
Saturday
VIEW
Wildhorse ShootOut 3 on 3 Basketball
9:00 AM Amundson Sports Complex
Sports & Rec :: Basketball Sports & Rec :: Basketball
Jun
04
Saturday
VIEW
Sanders County E-Waste Event
9:00 AM Sanders County E-Waste Event (Used e...
Special Events :: Community Event
June 07 Tuesday
Jun
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Create Healthy Summer Salads
12:00 PM Clark Fork Professional Building
Education :: Classes Food & Bev :: Cooking Class
June 11 Saturday
Jun
11
Saturday
VIEW
Hot Springs 72nd Annual Homesteader Days
9:00 AM Rodeo Arena
Sports & Rec :: Rodeo Music :: Country
June 12 Sunday
Jun
12
Sunday
VIEW
Hot Springs 72nd Annual Homesteader Days
9:00 AM Rodeo Arena
Sports & Rec :: Rodeo Music :: Country
July 06 Wednesday
Jul
06
Wednesday
VIEW
American Red Cross Blood Drive at CFVH
11:00 AM Clark Fork Valley Hospital Event Center
Special Events :: Community Event Special Events :: Community Event
July 14 Thursday
Jul
14
Thursday
VIEW
Hogslop String Band
6:30 PM Rex Theatre, Thompson Falls
Music :: Bluegrass
August 13 Saturday
Aug
13
Saturday
VIEW
42nd Annual Huckleberry Festival
8:00 AM Trout Creek Park
Special Events :: Community Event Food & Bev :: Food
August 14 Sunday
Aug
14
Sunday
VIEW
42nd Annual Huckleberry Festival
8:00 AM Trout Creek Park
Special Events :: Community Event Food & Bev :: Food
September 04 Sunday
Sep
04
Sunday
VIEW
CFVH Foundation Golf Classic
8:30 AM Plains Golf Course
Sports & Rec :: Golf Sports & Rec :: Golf
October 15 Saturday
Oct
15
Saturday
VIEW
Rex Theater Spaghetti Western Dinner
5:00 PM Clark Fork Valley Elks Lodge # 2757
Special Events :: Fundraiser